You my cancel services at anytime:
- Full Refund - If cancelled within 30 days.
- Prorated Refund - Upon cancellation after 30 days you will receive a prorated refund of unused time based on monthly rates.
- Domain Names - Domain registration fees are non refundable. If you received a FREE domain registration you will be responsible for the registration fee if you cancel your account within 12 months of signing up.
- Cancellation Form: https://hostutopia.com/cancel-hosting/
- We do not accept cancellation of services via phone or email.
- Cancellations must be received 30 Days Prior to the service?s next renewal date.
- All cancellations will be processed on the date submitted.
- NOTE:If you are transferring services to another provider please be sure that your nameservers have been modified to point to your new hosting provider and that all of your files have been properly moved.